Contact Us

 

If you would like information on joining our club or signing up for our chat list, please visit our How to Join page. 

 

If you'd like to contact us for a different reason, then send email to one of the club members listed below.

 

 

Regional Director - Eric Wishan                                                  director@nwrfca.org

 

Prior Regional Director - Erik Swensson                                    erik.SwenssonZ8@yahoo.com

Treasurer - Pat Riley                                                                      treasurer@nwrfca.org

Assistant Regional Director - Will Diefenbach                           willd@nwrfca.org

Assistant Regional Director - Bruce Peart                                  bpeart@nwrfca.org

Assistant Regional Director - Chuck Tourville                            ard@nwrfca.org

 

Assistant Regional Director / Activities Director                        activities@nwrfca.org

 Janet Schumacher 

Assistant Regional Director / Activities Director Oregon -        activitiesoregon@nwrfca.org

 Naoma Parr

Assistant Regional Director / Communications & Special Events 

 William Howard                                                                             williamhoward505@outlook.com

Assistant Regional Director / Membership Director                   membership@nwrfca.org

 Russel White

Assistant Regional Director / Secretary - Jacob Hartough        secretary@nwrfca.org

 

Photographer - Jason Tang                                                           atomic80@gmail.com

 

Newsletter Editor - Jeff Zurschmeide                                           newsletter@nwrfca.org