Copyright © 2019 NWRFCA. The NWRFCA is the Northwest Region Chapter of the Ferrari Club of America. All Rights Reserved. Ferrari and the Ferrari Logos are trademarks of Ferrari North America and/or Ferrari S.p.A. Other product and company names mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Contact Us

 

If you would like information on joining our club or signing up for our chat list, please visit our How to Join page. 

 

If you'd like to contact us for a different reason, then send email to one of the club members listed below.

 

 

Regional Director - Erik Swensson                          director@nwrfca.org

 

Assistant Regional Director - Will Diefenbach        willd@nwrfca.org

Assistant Regional Director - William Howard        williamhoward505@outlook.com

 

Assistant Regional Director - Naoma Parr               activitiesoregon@nwrfca.org

 

Assistant Regional Director - Bruce Peart               bpeart@nwrfca.org

Assistant Regional Director - Chuck Tourville        ard@nwrfca.org

 

Activities Director - Janet Schumacher                   activities@nwrfca.org

 

Activities Director Oregon - Naoma Parr                 activitiesoregon@nwrfca.org

Communications

& Special Events Director - William Howard           williamhoward505@outlook.com

 

Membership Director - Eric Wishan                         membership@nwrfca.org

 

Treasurer - Pat Riley                                                  treasurer@nwrfca.org

 

Secretary - Jessica Cousineau                                 secretary@nwrfca.org

 

Photographer - Jason Tang                                      atomic80@gmail.com

 

Newsletter Editor - Jeff Zurschmeide                      newsletter@nwrfca.org