Cars may be entered in the following classes:


  1. Vintage 12 cylinder; 

  2. Dino;

  3. 308/328/Mondial;

  4. Flat 12 cylinder;

  5. F355/348;

  6. 360 Modena;

  7. F430/California;

  8. Modern Front 12 cylinder;

  9. Race cars;

10. Futuro Classico V8* (458/488);

11. Futuro Classico V12* and Others;

12. Modified 


If you do not wish to have your car judged, you may enter your car as display only. 


*Futuro Classico definition: 458 (all), FF (all), California (2011 and newer), 599 (2011-12), F-12 (all), 488, LaFerrari.

Copyright © 2020 NWRFCA. The NWRFCA is the Northwest Region Chapter of the Ferrari Club of America. All Rights Reserved. Ferrari and the Ferrari Logos are trademarks of Ferrari North America and/or Ferrari S.p.A. Other product and company names mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon